A+ A A-

Kelvin Mutize - Zimbabwe

KevinKelvin Mutize is from Harare, Zimbabwe. He holds a Diploma in Information from the McMaine School of Computing and Technology and recently finished another Diploma in Business and Management at Celebration College in Harare, Zimbabwe. Kelvin Mutize is very passionate about working together with young people and helping to support their lives, visions, talents and gifts.  He has worked together with young people for over three years by volunteering with Champions for Life, a Christian Organization that is focused on issues related to HIV and Aids. This organization helps children to discover who they are and provides psychosocial and spiritual support. Furthermore, Kelvin Mutize is involved in another program in Champions for Life that helps build and sharpen the visions and career options for disabled students in universities in Zimbabwe.

Additionally, he spends his spare time holding training sessions for locals on full utilization of the internet to assist their education, life, business and work.

Youth Without Boundaries


Prakash Paudel - Nepal
Mercy Wanja Njoroge - Kenya
Kelvin Mutize - Zimbabwe
Stasa Nikodinovic - Bosnia and Herzegovina
Grace Nyambura Wahome - Kenya
Joel Fortuné - Haiti
Sunita Adhikari - Nepal
Magdalene Kamaru - Kenya
Chatura Dissanayake - Sri Lanka
Juan Sebastian Salinas - Colombia
Addishiywot Aseffa Girmammo - Ethiopia
Moulaye Haidara - Mali
Andrea Linares - Guatemala
Patrice Ndambomve - Cameroon
Zainab Akther - India
Farid Muttaqi - Afghanistan
Rishika Chauhan - India
Neetu Pokharel - Nepal
Mubarak Lawrence - USA
Nanthakumar Jinenthirapirakash - Sri Lanka
Vuyo Lingwati - South Africa
Siddhartha Mahat - Nepal
Nadia Mughal - USA, Pakistan, and Malaysia
Emamurho Juliet Ugherughe - Nigeria
Ike, Ikechukwu Anthony - Nigeria
Benjamen Nforneh - Cameroon
Samir Raj Acharya - Nepal
Whitney Resnik - Zimbabwe, South Africa
Enna Zone Đonlić - Bosnia and Herzegovina
Som Niroula - Nepal
Rajan Pandit – Co-Coordinator, Nepal
Nana Esi Benyiwa Bentil - Ghana
Abishek Karn - Co–Coordinator, Nepal
Edwin Adoga Ottichilo - Kenya
Borislav Buljić - Bosnia and Herzegovina
Montserrat Linares - Guatemala
Manitheepan Kandiah - Sri Lanka
Nkosilathi Emmanuel Moyo - Zimbabwe
Srijan Adhikari - Nepal
Kalo Sokoto - Kenya
Meidimi Sokoto - Kenya
Pawan Roy - Nepal
Rewati Raman Dhakal - Nepal
Tinashe Chirape - Zimbabwe
Bethany R. Shenise - USA